The Roam Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

The Complete Roam Series Summary

Some things are meant to be.

Roam begins her senior year, in a world she considers ordinary. When she meets her new history teacher, West, she learns her fate is not as simple as she once believed, and the memories begin to take over her life. 

Roam and West have spent centuries - as far back as the 1400s, to as recently as the 1970s - struggling to survive a prophecy that has forsaken them both, and unraveling a tale of love that has lasted throughout lifetimes.

Evil is near, and in their last life together, West must try to protect Roam once more - and the unborn child that will save the world....

©2021 Kimberly Adams (P)2022 Pink Flamingo Productions
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.