Patch of Heaven

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Sarah’s Garden Summary

When Sarah realizes that she has fallen in love with an English doctor, she must choose between loving a man and losing her family.

Deep in the heart of Pennsylvania’s Allegheny Mountains, shy Sarah King is happiest when working in her vibrant Amish kitchen garden, but new family responsibilities lead her into the confusing world of the English.

Sarah finds her life turned around when she encounters the community’s new English veterinarian, Grant Williams. His blue-gold eyes and his obvious concern for her people attract her immediately. Sarah seeks solace and direction from the Lord as she creates a quilt pattern which details her struggle between two worlds.

The Lord is guiding Sarah to follow His will, but will she listen?

©2010 Kelly Long (P)2010 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £19.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £20.29