5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Paladine Summary

Meet terrorism's worst enemy.

Robert Garcia was an unremarkable man, tapped out of a promising military career to become a death squad assassin for the CIA. Retirement was not in the cards for Robert, so he disappeared instead. After he comes out of the cold to answer the call to aid a fellow soldier facing a bum rap, he is thrust back into the spotlight when he is in the wrong place at the wrong time and kills a terrorist, thereby saving dozens of lives. He finds gainful employment in the slaughter of jihadists, which sparks an urban social media legend that Robert, a dangerous and unfeeling assassin, is a living paladin whose mission is to rid the earth of evil for the betterment of mankind. Social media gives him the name, "Paladine", and god help whoever gets between him and his next target.

©2016 Kenneth Eade (P)2016 Kenneth Eade
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Paladine Anti-Terrorism Series, Book 1
    • By: Kenneth Eade
    • Narrated by: Ken Solin
    • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 21-12-16
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 3

    Traffick Stop cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    Unwanted cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 5

    An Evil Trade cover art
    Not Available on