Not Every Girl

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Unexpected Rewards Summary

Olivia Davenport is looking forward to her future. After all, Prince Liam has professed his love, and King William has promised her a reward for her role on a recent mission. She fully expects to continue her knightly training while enjoying a blossoming romance with her prince. The king, however, has other ideas, appointing her as a lady-in-waiting to Queen Helen. 

Thrust into unfamiliar territory and left to fend against the malicious women of court, Olivia feels awkward and confused. With the help of her new friend, Kat, and her sister, Anne, she tries to find her footing among the courtiers, their protocol, and the added complication of Jocelyn Crawford, a lady who has her eyes set on becoming Liam’s bride.

When, a disturbing prophecy puts the safety of the king in question, fear spreads through kingdom. Intrigue abounds at the palace with an enigmatic witch and a strict friar at the center of the controversy. Olivia must use her training and instincts to unravel what is truly going on in order to protect the king. Through it all, she questions if she will ever be able to fit into Liam’s lifestyle, or if their relationship is not meant to be.

©2018 Clean Reads (P)2018 Clean Reads
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Not Every Girl cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Regular price: £22.89