Maysen Jar

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

The Birthday List Summary

Poppy Maysen carries a journal in her purse. Its pages were filled long ago by a man who craved adventure, lived life to the fullest, and never failed to make her laugh. The journal is his birthday list - one she vows to complete.

She'll do the things he wanted to do most. Because maybe, just maybe, if she can finish his list, she can start to live again. 

Poppy expects going through the birthday list will be hard. She expects it to hurt. But what she doesn't expect is Cole. Could the man who watched her heart shatter be the one to put it back together again?  

©2018 Devney Perry (P)2018 Tantor
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £19.29