Magitech Legacy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Dying World Summary

Our world is tumbling into the sun.

The quakes have leveled cities. Soon the continents themselves will break apart. The ships are gone. There's no way off. But I'm not giving up. I'm a Relic archaeologist with a gun, and I have a plan.

Our people arrived on Kemet thousands of years ago in the wake of a terrible space battle. The Great Ships are still up there, ancient derelict hulks powered by a combination of technology and magic, created by gods we no longer remember or understand.

If I can get one of those ships active, maybe I can save myself. Maybe I can save everyone.

A brand new series in the Amazon Bestselling Magitech Chronicles universe. Magitech Legacy begins several months after the events of Godswar, and as the series unfolds you’ll encounter your favorite heroes from the perspective of a new protagonist!

Want to make your own characters? The Magitech Legacy uses the Magitech Chronicles RPG system, and allows you to be part of the action long after you finish the books.

©2019 Chris Fox (P)2020 Chris Fox
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.