Mac Travis

17 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Mac Travis Adventures Box Set, Books 1-4 Summary

It's easy to stay invisible in the Florida Keys - until it's not.

Mac Travis is trying to live the Keys lifestyle: fishing, diving, and enough salvage work to pay his bills. But trouble has a way of finding him.

Follow Mac in the first four full-length novels: Wood's Relic, Wood's Reef, Wood's Wall, and Wood's Wreck.

Action and adventure in the Florida Keys from the number-one sea adventure series.

Download the prequel, Wood's Ledge, free by visiting

©2013, 2014, 2015 Steven Becker (P)2016 Steven Becker
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.