ME Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

Sweet About Me Summary

Saffron Dean’s love life isn’t worth talking about. Instead, she throws herself into the small bakery she runs, and with Christmas coming soon, she’s busier than ever. 

But then two sexy-as-sin brothers move to town, and with the looks she’s now getting from her best friend, Daniel, she finds things are heating up, and not just in the kitchen.... 

Includes one talented baker, three hot men, and a f--kton of frosting. (Grandma, I suggest you skip this one.)

©2017 Laura Greenwood (P)2018 Laura Greenwood
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £6.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £6.39

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £6.39