Luc Vanier

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Dead of Winter Summary

Inspector Luc Vanier is drinking his way through Christmas Eve when he is called out to investigate the murder of five homeless people. His investigation takes him into the backrooms of the Catholic Church, the boardrooms of Montreal’s business elite, and the soup kitchens and back alleys of street life in winter.

©2012 Peter Kirby (P)2018 Linda Leith Publishing
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £16.69

  • Book 2

    Vigilante Season cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Open Season cover art
    Not Available on