Lekke the Temple Cat

7 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Lekke the Temple Cat Summary

Book 1 of a twelve part series following the adventures of Lekke The Temple Cat. The story begins with Kitten Days, as Lekke and his brothers and sisters come in to this world. Follow there adventures as they go out to explore the big wide world, ( also known as the back garden ) under the watchful eye of Mother Pim and her daughter, Abon. Their grandfather, The Colonel, an ex-army cat, puts the kittens through their paces and makes them aware of some of the dangers in the big wide world. The story is set in a beautiful village in northern Thailand, and as it develops you'll meet a wonderful cast of characters from that outstanding country. Book 2, Teenage Nightmare, will be published on March 2nd.

©2014 David Bradley (P)2014 David Bradley
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £6.39

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £6.39

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £6.39

  • Book 1-4

    Regular price: £18.29