Last Royals

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Royal Love Summary

A king without a bride. A young woman struggling on her own. And a chance encounter that could provide an heir to the throne....

Angus Augustus Braxton-Lenox is the king of a small European kingdom. He lives a charmed life as a royal, but it’s devoid of love and romance. While his mother is obsessed with finding him another wife to continue the regal bloodline, Angus would be content with mere happiness. 

Siobhan Falkner was abandoned by her mother and grew up as an orphan. Far from having a silver spoon in her mouth, she works as a waitress by day and dreams of owning her own jewelry store at night. 

One hot, erotic night, forbidden lust blossoms between Angus and Siobhan. The stunning woman soon finds herself pregnant and in a pivotal role for the future of the kingdom. But the couple has more to worry about than romance and marred bloodlines. The king’s mother is determined to prevent his son from marrying a commoner. And an enemy of the crown is bent on having her revenge....

Fans of Nora Roberts, Sylvia Day, and Helen Hardt will love Royal Love, the first book in the Last Royals series. This full-length, suspenseful contemporary romance is equal parts thrilling, exciting, and sexy. Begin this incredible series by USA Today best-selling author Cristiane Serruya today!

©2018 Between the Pages, LLC (P)2018 Between the Pages, LLC
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Royal Love cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 2

    Royal Affair cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 3

    Royal Trouble cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk