Kiera Hudson Series Two

10 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Dead Flesh Summary

When Kiera and her friends return from the dead, they soon realize that the world is not the same - it has been pushed. Returning to Hallowed Manor, Kiera soon learns that it's not only the world that has changed, but she is changing, too.

Asked to help solve the murder of missing school teacher Emily Clarke, Kiera and her friends soon discover that they are now living in a world where humans and wolves live together, sharing a fragile peace.

But during her investigations, Kiera soon discovers that the world is now a much darker and dangerous place than the one she left behind.

©2012 Tim O'Rourke (P)2018 Tim O'Rourke
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.