Jaya Jones

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Artifact Summary

When historian Jaya Jones receives a mysterious package containing a jewel-encrusted artifact, she discovers the secrets of a lost Indian treasure may be hidden in a Scottish legend. But she's not the only one on the trail.

From San Francisco to the Highlands of Scotland, Jaya must evade a shadowy stalker, as she follows hints from the hastily scrawled note to a remote archaeological dig. Helping her decipher the cryptic clues are her magician best friend, a devastatingly handsome art historian with something to hide, and a charming archaeologist running for his life. When a member of the dig's crew is murdered, Jaya must figure out which of the scholars vying for her affections might be the love of her life - and which one is a killer.

©2012 Gigi Pandian (P)2015 Tantor
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • A Jaya Jones Treasure Hunt Mystery, Book 1
    • By: Gigi Pandian
    • Narrated by: Allyson Ryan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 42 mins
    • Release date: 30-06-15
    • 4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: £24.99

  • Book 1.5

    The Hindi Houdini cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 2

    Regular price: £25.79

  • Book 3

    • Jaya Jones Treasure Hunt Mystery Series, Book 3
    • By: Gigi Pandian
    • Narrated by: Allyson Ryan
    • Length: 8 hrs and 27 mins
    • Release date: 18-08-15
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: £24.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £26.29

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £26.29

  • Regular price: £16.09