Jason Green Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

The Snowman of Zanzibar Summary

Ex-Rhodesian soldier Jason Green was frustrated and mildly depressed. The winter in London had been long and bitterly cold. The steady work as a freelance insurance fraud investigator was mundane and repetitive. This tedious monotony suddenly changes early on a frigid February morning when he is summoned to the offices of a wealthy investment banker in the City. The brief: to ascertain the source of the unanticipated wealth of the man's high-flying young son. The time frame, urgent. The payout, enormous. 

Inspired and rejuvenated, Green takes the job immediately. The roller-coaster ride that follows takes Jason Green from the grimy streets of London to the beaches of Cape Town and ultimately to the dark tropical jungles of the spice island of Zanzibar. Intrigue, chaos, murder, betrayal, and revenge follow swiftly as a series of unfortunate events unfold. Events far beyond Green's control. Events that result in unspeakable violence and horror. 

The action comes hard and fast in this addictive audiobook and culminates in an ending that will leave the listener breathless.

©2018 Gordon Wallis (P)2018 Gordon Wallis
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.