Ivy Granger

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 114 ratings

Frostbite Summary

This prequel short story is the perfect introduction to the award-winning Ivy Granger Psychic Detective urban fantasy series. 

When a client claims her house is being haunted, Ivy tries to keep her mind open and her weapons handy. If her psychic gifts and recent cases have taught her anything, it's that you're better off arming yourself for the unexpected.  

Will our favorite psychic detective face down murderous ghosts? Anything is possible in Harborsmouth.  

The Ivy Granger Psychic Detective series is known for heart-pounding action, quirky characters, and supernatural horrors. Take a trip to Harborsmouth, where you'll encounter bloodsucking vampires, psychotic faeries, sarcastic gargoyles, temperamental witches, and our favorite snarky, occult detective.  

Frostbite is now available as a single short story. Previously published in Tales from Harborsmouth and included in the Ivy Granger Psychic Detective Box Set.  

Award-winning series: The Ivy Granger series has won numerous awards, including the BTS Red Carpet Award for Best Novel, the Raven Award for Best Urban Fantasy, and the PRG Reviewer's Choice Award for Best Paranormal Fantasy Novel and Best Urban Fantasy Novel.

©2017 E.J. Stevens (P)2018 E.J. Stevens
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.