It's Wrong for Me to Love You

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

It's Wrong for Me to Love You Summary

Ne'Vaeh Washington attends Howard University, where her burning desire to be with Aaron Whitehaven, her best friend's boyfriend, prevents her from living her life to the fullest. Unbeknownst to her, Aaron feels the same way.

While Ne'Vaeh's best friend, Charlene Campbell, is out of town attending a funeral, Aaron confesses that he has been in love with Ne'Vaeh for nearly three years. He has kept it a secret until now because he believed that she was still in love with Jamie Green, her first love, who left her brokenhearted.

Charlene's relationship with Aaron has always been rocky. Her reputation for sleeping with just about anyone with a pulse preceded her, and now Aaron has stopped paying her any attention. A trip to Miami turns into a reunion with her old friend Jamie Green, a college football player about to go pro. The problem is that no matter what happens between him and Charlene, Jamie hasn't forgotten about Ne'Vaeh.

©2017 Krystal Armstead (P)2018 Blackstone Publishing and Urban Audiobooks
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £22.49

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £22.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £22.49

  • Book 4

    It's Wrong for Me to Love You 4 cover art
    Not Available on