Invisible Fiends

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Invisible Fiends Summary

Kyle's imaginary friend from childhood is back! With a vengeance. Kyle hasn't seen Mr Mumbles in years. And there's a good reason for that: Mr Mumbles doesn't exist. But now Kyle's imaginary friend is back, and Kyle doesn't have time to worry about why. Only one thing matters: staying alive! A major series from a fresh new talent brought to you by the publisher that put horror on the map.

©2010 HarperCollins Publisher (P)2010 HarperCollins Publisher
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £8.49

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £7.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £8.49

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £8.49

  • Book 5

    The Beast cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 6

    The Darkest Corners cover art
    Not Available on