Immortals (Noel)

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

The Immortals: Evermore Summary

The first title in the Immortals series, a #1 New York Times Bestseller available in the UK for the first time as unabridged audio download. Sixteen-year-old Ever Bloom is the sole survivor of a car accident that killed her family. Exiled to sunny California Ever is haunted by her little sister and by the ability to see people’s auras, hear their thoughts and know their entire life story by touching them. She wants to hide from the world, but when a stunningly handsome new guy arrives at school, she can’t seem to keep away. Falling in love with Damen is dangerous – he’s not what he seems. But if Damen is her destiny, how can Ever walk away?

©2009 Alyson Noel (P)2009 Macmillan Audio
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £10.99

  • Book 2

    Blue Moon cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Shadowland cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    Dark Flame cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 5

    Night Star cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 6

    Everlasting cover art
    Not Available on