Iconoclasts Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 218 ratings

Barrowlands Summary

No one enters the doom-haunted Barrowlands without royal sanction. 

But Hesk Atterley has. Accompanied by seedy companions and a hunger for riches, what he finds may change his life forever...if it doesn't kill him first.

©2018 Mike Shel (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.