House of Deravenel

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Being Elizabeth Summary

From the storytelling magic of Barbara Taylor Bradford comes a modern retelling of the drama and intrigue surrounding the 16th-century Queen Elizabeth.

Instead of England, the throne is the business empire of the Deravenels. And this Elizabeth is the most powerful managing director in its history. Surrounded by rumors and betrayal, Elizabeth Deravenel must steer her company clear of takeovers, and at the same time keep her heart from being broken as scandal surrounds the one man she's ever loved.

It's Barbara Taylor Bradford at her very best.

©2008 Barbara Taylor Bradford (P)2008 Macmillan Audio
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    The Ravenscar Dynasty cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Regular price: £29.59