Hedgerow Capers

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Fun Begins Summary

Come and join the Hedgerow Gang in their latest episode of Hedgerow Capers.

The Fun Begins will take you to meet them having fun down on the farm and you can go with them on the school bus as they attend their first day at school.

The Fun Begins is two stories in one. The first part of the book tells how our friends in the Hedgerow Gang, Timmy and Tommy Mouse, Cyril Squirrel, Millie Mole and Vicky Vole go down on the farm and play hide and seek. Can you guess who wins? The second part joins them all in their first day at school where they meet a new friend, Reggie Rat, on the school bus.

©2014 Sandra Mitchell (P)2014 Sandra Mitchell
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.