Heart of Texas

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Lonesome Cowboy and Texas Two-Step Summary

Promise, a ranching community in the Hill Country, is a place with a mysterious past and more than its share of secrets. It’s also a place where family and friendship matter....

Lonesome Cowboy

Savannah Weston lives quietly on the family ranch with her brother, Grady. Until she encounters a stranger named Laredo Smith, a disenchanted cowboy who just might change her life - in the best possible way!

Texas Two-Step

After her father’s death, Ellie Frasier takes over the feed store in Promise. Still in mourning, she relies on her friends for comfort. But now her long-standing relationship with one of those friends, rancher Glen Patterson, seems to be turning into something else....

©2013 Debbie Macomber (P)2013 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-2

    Regular price: £27.49

  • Book 3-4

    Regular price: £27.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £27.49

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £18.39

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £18.39