Harmony Black

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 105 ratings

Harmony Black Summary

Harmony Black is much more than your average FBI special agent. In addition to being a practicing witch, she's also an operative for Vigilant Lock, an off-the-books program created to battle occult threats - by any means necessary. Despite her dedication to fighting the monsters threatening society, Harmony has become deeply conflicted about her job. Her last investigation resulted in a pile of dead bodies, and she suspects the wrong people are being punished for it.

While on a much-needed vacation, Harmony gets pulled back into action. This time, though, she's gone from solo work to being part of a team. Their target: the Bogeyman, a vicious and elusive figure...and the creature that destroyed Harmony's childhood.

Surrounded by quirky, fascinating characters as dedicated to one another as they are to their new partner, Harmony must learn to trust her team - and a new romantic interest - on a dangerous and deadly mission that conjures up memories she'd much rather forget.

©2016 Craig Schaefer (P)2016 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £10.19

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £10.19

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £10.19

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £16.49