Hard Ink

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 151 ratings

Hard As It Gets Summary

Five dishonored soldiers.
Former Special Forces.
One last mission.
These are the men of Hard Ink.

Trouble just walked into Nicholas Rixey's tattoo parlor. Becca Merritt is warm, sexy, wholesome, pure temptation to a very jaded Nick. He's left his military life behind to become co-owner of Hard Ink Tattoo, but Becca is his ex-commander's daughter. Loyalty won't let him turn her away. Lust has plenty to do with it too.

With her brother presumed kidnapped, Becca needs Nick. She just wasn't expecting to want him so much. As their investigation turns into all-out war with an organized crime ring, only Nick can protect her. And only Becca can heal the scars no one else sees.

Desire is the easy part. Love is as hard as it gets. Good thing Nick is always up for a challenge . . .

©2013 Laura Kaye (P)2013 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £30.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £29.29

  • Book 2.5

    Regular price: £20.39

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £27.69

  • Book 3.5

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 3.6

    Only, Always, Forever cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 4

    Regular price: £27.69

  • Book 4.5

    • A Hard Ink/Raven Riders Crossover - 1001 Dark Nights
    • By: Laura Kaye
    • Narrated by: Jack Dupont
    • Length: 4 hrs
    • Release date: 31-05-16
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 4.6

    Regular price: £15.49

  • Book 4.7

    Regular price: £19.39