Guardians of the Stone

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

Highland Fire Summary

Scotland, 1125, the Legend Begins...

For two centuries, Aidan dún Scoti's kinsmen have guarded Scotland's greatest secret, the real Stone of Destiny. Now King David seeks an alliance with the mountain Scot. But only one woman will tempt him--the accursed beauty whose father once betrayed his clan...

Tempted by Revenge

Cursed by Aidan's people for the sins of her father, Lleas MacLaren is the one woman Aidan believes he is immune to... she is also the one woman who may bring the fierce chieftain to his knees.

©2013 Tanya Anne Crosby (P)2014 Audible Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.79

  • Book 1.5

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £23.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £18.79

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £18.79