Georgia Coast Cozy Mysteries Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Dying for Dinner Rolls Summary

She’s been held at gunpoint, stuck in a burning dumpster, chased out of a grocery store, caught impersonating a police officer, and almost run over by a wayward vehicle. How is that for a first day on the job as an amateur sleuth? Along with her friend, Annie Mae, Cat investigates the brick-paved, oak-lined streets of Savannah to find their friend’s murderer. To say the very least, it is not smooth sailing for these self-appointed detectives. Will they catch the killer before the killer gets them? Or will their first case be their last?

Find out in the first volume of the Georgia Coast Cozy Mystery series, Dying for Dinner Rolls, which combines mystery, suspense, humor, and Southern charm.

©2013 Lois Marie Lavrisa (P)2014 Lois Marie Lavrisa
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.