From Manhattan with Love

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 129 ratings

Sleepless in Manhattan Summary

Great friends. Amazing Apartment. An incredible job. Paige has ticked off every box on her 'perfect New York life' checklist. Until disaster strikes, and instead of shimmying further up the career ladder, Paige is packing up her desk.

Her brother's best friend, Jake, might be the only person who can help her put her life back together. He also happens to be the boy she spent her teen years pining after, and Paige is determined not to repeat her past mistakes. But the more time she spends with Jake, the more Paige realises the one thing that was missing from her world all along: the perfect New York love story.

©2016 Sarah Morgan (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £12.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £12.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £27.69

  • Regular price: £12.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £12.99

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £12.99

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £12.99