6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 57 ratings

The Fringe Series Omnibus: Books 1-5 in the Fringe Series Summary

The first five thrilling novels in the Fringe Series are now available in a convenient audiobook bundle!

Featuring galactic conspiracies, epic interstellar missions, and three rebel captains at the front of an interplanetary war, this explosive collection includes the following titles:

  1. Fringe Runner
  2. Fringe Station
  3. Fringe Campaign
  4. Fringe War
  5. Fringe Legacy

War looms on the horizon.... After the colonization of Mars and Europa, it took us fewer than five generations to reach beyond our solar system and colonize new planets capable of supporting human life. Power struggles have made a galactic war inevitable, and only an old mail runner, a space pirate, and their ragtag crews can prevent it.

©2019 Rachel Aukes (P)2019 Rachel Aukes
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.