Frankie's Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Frankie & Al Summary

Dumped by his boyfriend, Frankie Mason goes out with the girls, gets totally trashed, and ends his night by falling in front of a taxi. He's rescued by a man with beautiful green eyes who takes care of him until he's put into an ambulance. Frankie curses himself as he realizes he doesn't have the man's phone number. Still in pain a few days later, he is dragged out to a club only to be saved by Green Eyes once more. This time, he isn't letting the man go.

Unfortunately Frankie has to attend a team-building exercise, nicknamed Womb Weekend, organized by his company. Al is working so he doesn't mind, until he discovers who the team leader is. Al has a lot of explaining to do!

©2014 Sue Brown (P)2014 Dreamspinner Press
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 2

    • Frankie's Series, Book 2
    • By: Sue Brown
    • Narrated by: Max Lehnen
    • Length: 3 hrs and 59 mins
    • Release date: 08-06-15
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: £14.09

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 4

    Jordan & Rhys cover art
    Not Available on