Four Days Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Rainy Days Summary

Tormented rock star Liam O'Reilly left Dublin and achieved success, hoping to build a new life free from the demons of his past. Now that it seems he's gotten everything he ever wanted, why isn't he happy? Is it because he's realized the most important thing in his life is the promise he never kept?  

Sensitive and damaged Rain O'Donovan lives with her brother and his friends in a tiny seaside town north of Dublin. Once a popular and lively schoolteacher, a car accident has wrecked her life so that her only pleasure is walking in the rain, and her world revolves around mundane tasks, devoid of hope for the future. The amnesia around the time of the accident that changed everything means her struggle with life is a day-to-day torture, and more than anything else, she longs for answers.  

When Liam returns to his home town after his two-year absence, he's determined to try to make amends for the terrible mistakes he made. But is it too late to put things right?  

Rainy Days is a complete stand-alone and a part of the Four Days series.

©2017 A. S. Kelly (P)2018 A. S. Kelly
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 3

    Bad Days cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    Lost Days cover art
    Not Available on