Enchanted Enclave Mysteries

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Wake Up and Spell the Coffee Summary

Welcome to Enchanted Enclave, where coffee, chaos and cauldrons are a way of life.

Eliza Emory’s reality is about to be checked. Never one to believe in superstitions, let alone magic, the receptionist makes the best discovery of her life during her worst day on the job. 

Eliza is a witch. A witch born into a family banished from the paranormal world, generations ago, due to bad behavior. Well, they can't be that bad, can they?

Introduced to her long-lost family and powers she never knew she had, Eliza moves to the island of Enchanted Enclave, where she falls in love with the quirky little Pacific Northwest town and the coffee shop owned by her family. But her dream-come-true quickly turns into a nightmare when one of Eliza's customers is poisoned.

Unfortunately, the smoking hot guy she has her eye on also has an eye on her, but for the wrong reason - turns out he’s the lead detective on the case. Eliza sets out to clear her name and, hopefully, her calendar for a date with Mr. Dimples-When-He-Smiles.

Will Eliza find the killer before it’s too late, or will her new start come to an untimely end?

Wake Up and Spell the Coffee is the first book in this fun new witch cozy mystery series from Samantha Silver.

©2020- Samantha Silver (P)2020 Samantha Silver
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.