3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Christmas at Emmerdale Summary

Fiction to coincide with a three-part historical Emmerdale spin-off show airing on ITV this autumn. The show is billed as a captivating 8 p.m. series in which cast members mark 100 years since the end of the Great War by uncovering the hidden stories of their WW1 counterparts, embarking on an immersive journey to experience a Yorkshire village at war and creating a special Armistice celebration.

The audiobooks are set during the First World War and, alongside the show, explore the origin stories of the three most popular families on the show: The Dingles, Kings and Sugdens. The fiction continues their story lines, offering additional content to the show.

©2018 Pamela Bell (P)2018 Orion Publishing Group
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £19.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £19.99