Eddie Lancaster

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

The Eddie Lancaster Series: Volume 1 Books 1-3 Summary

The first three books in the Eddie Lancaster series: Warlock for Hire, Warlock Wanted, and Dark Warlock.

My name is Eddie Lancaster. I've outfought vampires, outplanned seers, taken on the fairy kingdom, and even created my own species.

I've been on the run since I was a teenager. I have the unique ability to siphon magic out of anyone and anything. My former mentor wanted me to put my talents to work for her gain. When I refused she murdered my parents. She's been after me ever since.

If you like Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, Shayne Silvers, Steve McHugh, Patricia Briggs, Shannon Mayer, or Ben Aaronovitch, you will love the Eddie Lancaster series. 

Hit buy now to jump into the not-so-heroic world of Eddie Lancaster today!

©2019 Sean Stone (P)2019 Sean Stone
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.