Ecstasy of Death

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Ecstasy of Death: Nicole Summary

Passionate about death, serial killer Nathan Baxter left details of the murders he committed over the years in a journal that had been stored in a police locker until now. These journal entries are presented in unedited form and offer a look into the mind of a killer. Occasionally, detailed insight of the crime scene will be provided by local law enforcement professionals.

The first entry is about Nicole Winters. She was a 28-year-old secretary who met Baxter in the small town of Cottonwood, AZ. It wouldn't be long after their encounter that she would become another one of his victims.

©2014 Joel Haynie (P)2014 Joel Haynie
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £3.89

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £3.69