Dream Team

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 138 ratings

Dream Maker Summary

Two broken hearts find love in each other in this sexy contemporary romance spin-off from the New York Times best-selling author of the Rock Chick and Dream Man series.

Evie is a bona fide nerd and a hyper-intelligent chick who has only ever been able to rely on herself. So when she decides to earn an engineering degree, she takes a job dancing at Smithie's club to make the tuition money she needs. But between her lack of dancing skills and an alpha bad boy who becomes overly protective, Evie realises this gig might not be as easy as she thought.

Daniel 'Mag' Magnusson knows a thing or two about pain, but the mask he wears is excellent. No one can tell that this good-looking, quick-witted and roguish guy has deep-seated issues. Mag puts on a funny-guy routine so he can hide his broken heart and PTSD. But when Evie dances her way into Mag's life, he realises that he needs to come face to face with the demons of his past if he wants a future with her.

©2020 Kristen Ashley (P)2020 Hachette Audio UK
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.