Dragon and Chips

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Dragon and Chips: Omnibus One Summary

All three books in the first Dragon and Chips trilogy in a single omnibus edition. 

Tasty, fire-breathing dragons. Angry sea serpents. Sea battles, land battles, assassins, and more.  

Get it now!

©2019 Simon Haynes (P)2019 Simon Haynes
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: £27.49

  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £18.29