Disney Descendants: School of Secrets

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Disney Descendants: School of Secrets: CJ’s Treasure Chase Summary

The School of Secrets series of chapter books continues the story of Mal and her friends, plus new Villain kids and Auradon kids introduced in the popular Wicked World short-form videos. Enjoy these all-new tales of mystery, magic, and adventure from the world of the hit movie Descendants!

©2016 Jessica Brody (P)2016 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.