Devil's Blaze MC

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

Captured Summary

She was my obsession. I was her destruction.


My life is not my own. I belong to the family. Every step I make is dictated. Until him. Skull.

The only man I've ever loved. The only man I will ever love. His touch inflames me. I can't stay away - even if I should. I gave him my body and my heart.

To keep him safe, I will sell my soul to the devil. The lies began with our hello. Now, I'm captured by them.


There's an animal in me that I keep hidden. Beth calls to him. She tempts the monster and lures him to the surface. I'm obsessed with her. I can't stay away, even when doing so puts my entire club in danger. Her blood is on my hands. I formed her to fit only me. I was her first and if I have to kill everyone in our way. So be it. I will be her last. She is mine.

Warning: Cliffhanger ahead. This book will end in a cliffhanger and continue with Craved, Burned, and Released.

©2016 Jordan Marie (P)2017 Insatiable Press
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £13.19

  • Book 1.5

    Regular price: £8.59

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £13.19

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £13.19

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £13.19

  • Book 5

    • Learning to Breathe (Devil's Blaze MC Duet, Book 1)
    • By: Jordan Marie
    • Narrated by: Maxine Mitchell, Joe Arden
    • Length: 11 hrs and 40 mins
    • Release date: 31-01-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

    Regular price: £12.89

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £12.89