The Descendants Series

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Shadow Descendant Summary

Urban fantasy/paranormal romance.

Naomi Feldman has never understood the strange energy that hums beneath her senses. But when she comes across an ancient artifact that seems to beckon to her, she may finally find the answers she's been seeking.  

Alaric, a centuries-old vampire, lives a solitary life by choice. When he's assigned to protect Naomi, long-dormant emotions stir to life.  

Pursued by a dangerous enemy and battling their growing attraction, Naomi and Alaric follow the mystery of the artifact from the museums of Athens, through the streets of London, toward a confrontation that will decide the fate of two worlds....

©2017 L.D. Hall (P)2018 L.D. Hall
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 1.5

    Winter's Fire cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 1-3

    The Descendants Series cover art
    • The Descendants Series

    • Books 1, 1.5, 2, 3
    • By: L.D. Hall
    Not Available on