Dead Sea Squirrels

6 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Squirreled Away Summary

Mike Nawrocki, cocreator of VeggieTales, is back! In the first installment of this hilarious new chapter-book series, 10-year-old Michael and his friend Justin sneak into the Dead Sea caves near the archaeological dig where Michael’s dad is working. Michael finds two 2,000-year-old squirrels petrified in sea salt. Hijinks ensue as Michael tries to bring them back to the US, hidden in his backpack. What Michael thinks are just cool souvenirs may turn out to be something much more! 

The Dead Sea Squirrels series is humorous, fun, and filled with character-building lessons.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©2019 Mike Nawrocki (P)2019 Oasis Audio
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £5.19

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £5.19

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £5.19

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £5.19

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £5.19

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £5.19