Damien Drake

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

The Detective Damien Drake Box Set Compilation Summary

This box set includes Butterfly Kisses, Cause of Death, and Download Murder, the first three serial killer thrillers in the best-selling Detective Damien Drake series.

Who is NYPD Detective Damien Drake?

For starters, he’s an alcoholic with PTSD; a man who doesn’t play well with others and could care less about political correctness. But he’s also the one they call in when the most heinous crimes are committed by the city’s most sadistic murderers. He’s the one they bring in when there are no clues, no evidence, and the killer shows no remorse. He's the one enlisted to keep the streets of New York City safe.

Just don’t get on his bad side because he’s also the one detective in New York that you don’t want as an enemy. Because Drake is as loyal as they come and never forgets those who cross him or his family....

More than 100,000 copies downloaded and hundreds of five-star reviews. 

Download to grab the box set, and get started on the series that is impossible to put down!

©2017 Patrick Logan (P)2018 Patrick Logan
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: £27.49

  • Book 1

    • A Thrilling Serial Killer Novel - Detective Damien Drake, Book 1
    • By: Patrick Logan
    • Narrated by: Michael Pauley
    • Length: 9 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 10-08-17
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.79

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 7

    Regular price: £18.29