Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Stone Groove Summary

An entire town kidnapped. A 400-year-old mystery. And one chance to save dozens of lives. Special Agent Dale Conley specializes in the unusual, and he's seen it all. Except for this....

An entire community vanishes overnight - just like the fabled Lost Colony of Roanoke. The only clue is a single word chiseled into a blood-spattered stone. As Dale discovers more stones with cryptic messages, he’s faced with a series of riddles related to the Roanoke disaster - riddles that he must solve or the hostages are killed.

Dale soon realizes that the kidnapper knows the details of his past, including his dark secrets. Now, as he races to find the stones, Dale must come head-on with his own demons to have a chance at saving the lives of the missing people.

Stone Groove is the first book in the Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series.

If you like fast-paced action, sinister conspiracies, and loads of humor, then you’ll love this page-turning series, perfect for readers of Lee Child and Dan Brown and for fans of Indiana Jones and James Bond movies.

Unlock Stone Groove to begin the Dale Conley adventure today! 

©2017 Erik Carter (P)2018 Erik Carter
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series, Book 1
    • By: Erik Carter
    • Narrated by: Adam Verner
    • Length: 9 hrs and 7 mins
    • Release date: 24-04-18
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    • Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series, Book 2
    • By: Erik Carter
    • Narrated by: Adam Verner
    • Length: 5 hrs and 45 mins
    • Release date: 20-07-18
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 3

    • Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series, Book 3
    • By: Erik Carter
    • Narrated by: Adam Verner
    • Length: 6 hrs and 22 mins
    • Release date: 01-10-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 4

    • Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series, Book 4
    • By: Erik Carter
    • Narrated by: Adam Gold
    • Length: 6 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 24-07-19
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 5

    Talkin' Jive cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 6

    Be Still cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk