DI Munro and DS West

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 70 ratings

She Summary

Detective Inspector Munro is a burly Scottish policeman who doesn’t suffer fools gladly. Detective Sergeant West is an intelligent young woman, new to the force, with a lot to prove. 

When a missing person case lands on their desks, Munro is skeptical there is much to it. But their investigation soon comes to some strange findings, and before long a body is found. 

With a serial killer on their hands, they must act fast to trace a woman placed at the scene of the crime. Yet discovering her true identity, let alone finding her, proves difficult. And as the plot thickens they realise the crime is far graver than either of them could have imagined.

©2018 W. F. Howes Ltd (P)2018 Whole Story QUEST
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £10.49

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £10.49

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £14.99

  • Book 6

    Talion cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk