Clan Ross

5 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

A Heartless Laird Summary

From USA Today best-selling author Hildie McQueen....

Coming face-to-face amidst battles and danger, a heartless man and a gentle healer begin the first of many impassioned interactions. 

Seeking to avenge his father’s death, new laird Malcolm Ross declares war. Nothing will deter him from finding and killing the man who murdered his father, especially not a beautiful healer who needs to learn her place. 

Elsbeth Muir has a kind heart and dedicates her life to caring for those injured in the clan wars. Despite her dislike of Laird Malcolm Ross, there is something about him that calls to the healer within. 

It could be that Elsbeth’s abilities go deeper than skin deep and she will melt his frozen heart.

The Clan Ross Series

  1. A Heartless Laird
  2. A Hardened Warrior
  3. A Hellish Highlander
©2019 Hilda Bennett (P)2020 Hilda Bennett
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.