Chronicles of the Infected

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Finding Her Summary

Two days to get in, get her, and get out - all before the city is laid to dust.

A little girl is trapped in London - a city where hundreds of thousands of fast, strong, and hungry zombies are quarantined.

Gus Harvey is a cynical ex-soldier with a bullet lodged in his calf, mourning the loss of his family. When a suicidal mission to the zombie centre of the country arises, who else are they going to ask?

©2017 Rick Wood (P)2019 Rick Wood
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Chronicles of the Infected, Book 1
    • By: Rick Wood
    • Narrated by: Rick Wood
    • Length: 6 hrs and 24 mins
    • Release date: 17-04-19
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    Finding Hope cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Finding Home cover art
    Not Available on