California Corwin P. I. Mysteries

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Loose Ends Summary

When a young girl is kidnapped, street-smart but damaged ex-cop California "Cal" Corwin is engaged to find and rescue her before murder raises the stakes. As a straightforward case takes unexpected twists, Cal must quell a growing fear that an anguished mother may never see her child again. With a shadowy crime lord lurking behind every unexpected clue, Cal struggles to tie up loose ends before evil claims its next victim.

Loose Ends is the first book in the new P. I. mystery series from D. D. VanDyke, a pen name of veteran bestselling technothriller author David VanDyke. Set against the rich backdrop of the San Francisco Bay Area, the Cal Corwin novels brim with intrigue and fully fleshed characters from cops and criminals to hit men, family and unexpected allies.

©2014 D. D. VanDyke (P)2014 D. D. VanDyke
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.