Brother Cadfael

24 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,090 ratings

The Adventures of Brother Cadfael Summary

A collection of chronicles including The Summer of the Danes, Brother Cadfael's Penance, The Heretic's Apprentice, Monk's Hood, The Potter's Field, Saint Peter's Fair.

©1980, 1989, 1990, 1994, 1995 Ellis Peters (P)1996, 2014 Dove Audio, Phoenix Books
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.