Broken Land

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Changeling Summary

Ros, a young boy living on a drought-stricken farm, makes friends with the invisible Escher, who begins to train him in the magic of the Change. His journey leads him to leave the farm in order to decide who is telling the truth and who his real friends are.

©2008 Sean Williams (P)2013 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £11.19

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £11.19

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £11.19