Bark Series

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Bark Summary

Worlds of heroes brings worlds of power

In a world where Super-Normals are more common and super villain threats to society more extreme, Joshua Henderson faces a new reality when he is transformed by a greedy scientist into a half-dog, half-man creature with super powers, taking not only his humanity, but his past memories, as well. With only tiny shreds of his memory intact and his speech reduced to the mere gibberish of barking, Joshua takes refuge with the other Super-Normals of the United Corps of Heroes. 

As Bark trains to master his new powers and struggles to gain a foothold on his existence, things seem to be settling down for him as he starts life as a student of the UCH. An opportunity of restoring his humanity presents itself just as every world leader is targeted by strange assassination robots. Will Bark leave the superhero life behind and regain his humanity, or will he retain the mantle of hero ship and help to save the world?

©2017 Cosby Media Productions (P)2018 Cosby Media Productions
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Episode I: Mutated Beginnings
    • By: Daniel Peyton
    • Narrated by: Michael Tovar
    • Length: 4 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 02-08-18
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: £13.79

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £6.39

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £13.79