An Avery Shaw Mystery

24 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 216 ratings

Breaking News: Avery Shaw Mystery Books 1-3 Summary

Meet Avery Shaw. She's all mouth - and some skill.

As a reporter for a Southeastern Michigan newspaper, Avery finds herself in trouble at every turn. She has a list of enemies - and she's not afraid to cross them. Follow her as she crosses paths with her former boyfriend, a hot new love interest, and a family that cannot be contained - even by the law.

These are the first three books in the Avery Shaw Mystery series. They include: Who, What, Where, When, Die, If it Bleeds, it Leads, and Buried Leads.

©2011 Amanda M. Lee (P)2015 Amanda M. Lee
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.